Phail

7 Mar

Long day today.  Started with a meeting at Starbucks.  They didn’t have the turkey bacon egg white english muffin breakfast sando that I love, so without asking they gave me this instead.  Phail.

For lunch, I’d packed up some of the stew.  While juggling the bowl, my purse, my keys, a laptop bag and a leash, I managed to drop it when the pup pulled too hard.  Broken bowl and stew all over the parking lot.  Phail.

Went with plan B for lunch which included Work BFF and I going to The Bakery Station for quick sandos.  I tried the Caddy for the phirst time.  It was massive, and I couldn’t even phinish half.  Not a phail by any means, but I didn’t love love love it like I do the VW and the Road Hog.  Glad I tried it though.

I worked late.  When I got home, I heated up what was left of the stew.  I then washed my hands.  After washing my hands, I grabbed the bowl out of the microwave.  Mixture of wet hands + hot bowl = phail.  That choice resulted in the second shattered bowl of the day.

So I ated some candy instead.

Bridesmaid diet for the day?  Phail.

But tomorrow is another day…

 

Totally unrelated, I saw this posted today.  Hilarious- at least it is for anyone who loves Rooster Sauce 🙂

http://theoatmeal.com/comics/sriracha

3 Responses to “Phail”

  1. Central Coast Localite March 7, 2011 at 11:49 pm #

    phunny!!

  2. Coos Bayer March 8, 2011 at 9:55 am #

    That’s ph’d up. Hope today is phabbo!

    • phabulousness March 8, 2011 at 4:56 pm #

      So phar, so good today… Haven’t dropped anything yet!

Leave a Reply

