Thai-tastic!

8 Mar

I didn’t drop anything at all today- hooray for me!

Totally phorgot about breakfast, but started the day with a delicious salad in a gorgeous setting. Special thanks to the phriend who phorced me to go outside and enjoy the beautiful day!

Work BFF and I dined at Baan Thai for dinner in Seaside.  I went with my traditional Spicy Catfish with brown rice.  I am always so impressed by this place.  Nothing phancy, by any means, but super good phood, and they make it legitimately spicy!  Coming phrom me, that’s a pretty significant statement.

Their sweet rice dessert is, I would venture to say, closely related to crack cocaine- just coconut flavored.  I’m still phull but now I’m salivating…  Thankfully, I took last night’s dinner (a.k.a. massive bag of candy) and relocated it to the office today, so temptation eliminated.  Hooray!

Leave a Reply

