Pheelin’ the Love!

22 Mar

Consider yourself warned…  I’m dieting.

This poses two problems: potential crankiness and potential boring phood.

I will do my best to curb both and prove naysayers wrong as best I can…

I had packed a hard-boiled egg and a light string cheese for breakfast but phorgot to eat them, so they became lunch.  Yes, even my lunch looks a bit bored, but they don’t make curved string cheese… yet.

I actually went to the store after work last night and loaded up on healthy proteins, so I baked some tilapia for dinner with a little basil, garlic, sea salt and red pepper flakes.

Not bad a’tall, if I do say so myself.

 

On a more exciting note…  my phoodfotos were pheatured today on the 315 Restaurant and Wine Bar Facebook page!

AND, the Phoodfotos Facebook page gained phour new phans just today.

Just wanted to say thanks- I’m pheeling the love! 🙂

3 Responses to “Pheelin’ the Love!”

  1. Nikki Lacues March 23, 2011 at 5:45 am #

    is that orange string cheese?? weird!

    • phabulousness March 23, 2011 at 9:28 am #

      It’s one of those mozzarella cheddar swirls…

      • Nikki March 24, 2011 at 3:36 pm #

        ahh.. and… what did you do to the basil on top of the talapia? i can’t tell if it was thrown in the pan with the fish or chopped or what? … can you tell I am going to try to make fish this week? I have never tried anything but salmon! (pathetic)

Leave a Reply

