Phuck

24 Mar

Apparently crossing phingers gets you nowhere in life.

I had a terrible day which translated to me eating basically nothing.

So pretend you see a small cup of chili verde for lunch that I picked at and two bites of steak that I phorced down for dinner.

Then add vodka and mini marshmallows- the true dinner of champions.  FYI- while it seemed like a great idea at the time, vodka and marshmallows are not the best pairing I’ve ever had.  Well, you live, you learn.

…and that’s my day.

2 Responses to “Phuck”

  1. Nikki Lacues March 25, 2011 at 4:43 am #

    PHOOEY!, EPHHH!, NO PHUN 😦

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. The Phuture of Phoodfotos.com « phoodfotos - December 19, 2011

    […] of the blog).  It’s been a roller coaster of a year (see this post for an example of when it was really bad).  The times when it was really good mostly resulted in my getting behind on blogging because I […]

Leave a Reply

