Orange

11 Apr

Last Wednesday was b.o.r.i.n.g. as well as orange-colored…

I had some apple & the last of the string cheese for breakfast.

My coworker brought in Clementines for the office, so I had a mid-morning snack of one…

For lunch, I met a phriend (and phabulous phollower) at The Bakery Station for lunch.

Being as it is National Grilled Cheese Month, I had the lovely ladies make me one.

I love an excuse to indulge 🙂

I grabbed dinner from Nob Hill- a brown rice spicy tuna roll.

Highly not exciting whatsoever.

I didn’t phinish it, as the phlavor wasn’t worth the calories…

and I’m pretty sure I got well over my needed intake for the day with the decadent sando at lunch!

2 Responses to “Orange”

  1. nikkisf415 April 12, 2011 at 4:09 am #

    Orange… you glad I didn’t say banana… or strawberry… or kiwi… or cilantro ;)!

Leave a Reply

