Phood Before Phlying

3 May

On Thursday, I took lunch over to my rather preggers phriend who had been wanting to try The Bakery Station.  I brought along a Road Hog and the Bel Air seen below.  I got through half of the Bel Air before getting phull of tastiness.

I also indulged in a phew tasty Pop Chips in between sando bites.

For second lunch (and yes, I can justify having two lunches in one day if I try hard enough) I had a gratifyingly greasy piece of Pizza Factory pepperoni pizza.

Turns out it was a good thing I had two lunches, because I phlew to Portland on Thursday night and my phlight was so delayed, I didn’t get in until almost midnight.

It was not exactly the nutritious day most people might select the day before their graduate school portfolio defense, but I have always liked to pave my own path…

Leave a Reply

