Baja Burger Blunder

5 Jun

Delayed start on Sunday, the 22nd, after a late night of phestivities.

I met Jimmy Crue (yes, one of the phellows earned himself a nickname) at Baja Cantina to watch the Sharks game…

While Baja and I have never been on great terms from a phood perspective (don’t get me wrong, I LOVE their phishbowl-sized margaritas, but no matter what I order, things always seem to go wrong for me here), I gave in around 3pm and ordered a burger- May is National Hamburger Month

I phelt awful for the rest of the day so didn’t eat dinner.  Should have trusted my instincts and held out.  Well, you live, you learn!

One Response to “Baja Burger Blunder”

  1. Sarah Pennebaker June 5, 2011 at 5:20 pm #

    I never had good luck with them either 😦

Leave a Reply

