End of August, End of an Era

20 Sep

The last phew days of August were nothing short of a whirlwind.  My last day at my job was the 31st, and I phrantically tried to get as much work phinished as possible before my departure.  I also tried to phit in as much phood and as many phriends as possible.

I took time out for an awesome Dr. Seuss themed birthday party which takes up the lion’s share of this post…

September is on the horizon!

2 Responses to “End of August, End of an Era”

  1. Erika September 21, 2011 at 9:27 am #

    Who had the Dr. Seuss birthday party? What a brilliant idea, and flawless execution! (Also, the pizza photos are making my mouth water right now!!)

    • phabulousness October 1, 2011 at 3:38 pm #

      A phriend who phinds herself in your neck of the woods a phew days a week. She’s quite the clever gal- I shall have to connect you two!

Leave a Reply

