A December to Remember, Part One

31 Jan

I will make good on my commitment and phinish my documentation of 2011.

Just you watch.

Tonight.

Come Hell, high water or yet another technological barrier posed by one laptop with no memory left and the other with no iPhoto on it.

It’s a thrilling life I lead, I tell you.  Thrilling.

So here’s December 1 to December 15.  It included some dinners out in Davis (Ding How and Taste of Thai), a bit of pseudo-baking by yours truly (I included pictures even though I didn’t sample any of my efforts- I was personally most proud of the “Eggs & Bacon” inspired by Pinterest), a trip home to Carmel (my phirst visit back since I moved- including visits to Grasing’s, Will’s Phargo, Cantinetta Luca, Jeffrey’s, and Rio Grill… not bad for a two day visit, eh?) and some early holiday celebrating both home and away.

Again… thrilling, I know.  Try to contain yourselves…

Leave a Reply

